Posted by: Brad Nixon | October 30, 2010

Saturday Update: New Links, Bonus Spam

(Old links portion deleted, 2016 – no longer current)

I’ll post another fantastic example from the wonderful world of spam. A few weeks ago I offered up what I called The Pinnacle Achievement in Spam, and this one is in the same category. It appears to be a long advertisement for some sort of sports shoe that was written in another language and then transliterated via computer software. You’ll pick out many examples of words that make absolutely no sense, but, when you consider their synonyms, you’ll be able to divine what English word SHOULD be there. It’s not as funny as the previous one, and the transliterations are more obvious, but it’s still pretty entertaining. I have removed all links, because there’s a good chance that the site itself may just be a phishing ploy or a malware host. I promise to let this spam theme rest for a long time after this unless I encounter something irresistible.

Here it is:

I’ve continually thought it would be ethical to accept those not hold up under divertissement shoes against when I do out of doors sports such as canoeing and dragon boating. These special sports shoes serve to cut outdoor sports in particular because of the water friendly material it is made of. When I match canoeing, I used to either put aside with my overt feet or slippers, but was always having problems with both. Being bare-ass footed meant that I sway get mar close any debris that may cut when I slog on the sand or in the water while getting in or gone from of my canoe. When I sport slippers, at times it really gets in the technique when my feet sink in the mud during common tide. It was when my slipper got stuck when I knew I had to get an outside sports sport shoes. I assertive to think of it as a stupendous investment as it would ways more safely a improved and cleaner feet. I don’t recognize why I didn’t think of getting such show off shoes in the foremost place. I guess it was because my impression of deride shoes was always for competition, and not benefit of other open-air sports.

So when I truism the (link deleted, ed.) FiveFingers Outdoor Lark Shoes – Ebon (Dimensions 42) on (URL deleted, ed.), I was truly stable I wanted it. Not at best can I nab a great doublet of out of doors shoes for my water sports, I can bear a fivefingers a particular! Not sure why they upon it fivefingers though, since indeed the sport shoes is in the formulate of your five toes. This enables a safer feeling on where you step, which is signally great pro walking on the beach and skin-deep waters. I’ve again been a devotee of “fivefingers” or toe socks, so this green alfresco shoes of mine is making me more enthusiastic with my weekend outdoor sports endeavor.

(URL deleted, ed.) safe made me a satisfied camper this notwithstanding, letting me own this great pair off of enjoyment shoes well-founded when I needed it. I’ve bought other lifestyle gadgets from (URL deleted, ed.) but this is the before once upon a time I bought sport shoes from any online shopping site. I continually thought it choicest to have a stab on any shoes, be it sport shoes, leather shoes, slippers, etc. or else you won’t recognize whether it’s a distinguished fit. Regardless, I couldn’t really discover good water open-air sports relaxation shoes, so this find has categorically enhanced my (URL deleted, ed.) shopping judgement, or my online shopping as a whole.

Right away when I count due to the fact that my weekly canoeing or dragon boating, my teammates are all pretty amused before my fivefingers sport shoes, and stare at them against some time. I imagine the toe-shaped relaxation shoes makes it look like a trap of some subgenus, but it’s not like I can swim in these fivefingers shoes. I’m finding the outdoor sports shoes very complacent, and although I cannot run with it as I would with regular management divertissement shoes, at least I can walk along the pontoon or bank arena in hearten, incompatible with when I hand-me-down to walk barefooted. My feet used to affront or bring back scorched from the latest territory, but not with these fivefingers sport shoes I don’t. Treat a look at the pictures to foresee how the fivefingers out of doors sports hold up to ridicule shoes look like from the crown and bottom.

© Brad Nixon 2010, 2016

Leave a Comment. I enjoy hearing from readers.

Categories

